Board of Directors


Sandra Bourdette
Co-Founder & Executive Director Emerita, TCOYD
Steven V. Edelman, MD
Steven V. Edelman, MD
Founder & Director, TCOYD, Clinical Professor of Medicine, University of California, San Diego School of Medicine, San Diego VA Healthcare System
Margery Perry
Margery Perry
Advisory Council of the National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)
Board of Directors, Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation International
Daniel Spinazzola
Daniel Spinazzola
President, DRS International
Audrey Finkelstein  Audrey Finkelstein
Executive VP Sales, Marketing and Clinical Support
 Christine Beebe
President, QuantumEd Consulting and Principal Partner, PEP Networks LLC
 Edward Beberman
Attorney, Beberman, Stoffel & Beberman, San Diego
 Andrew Young
President and CEO of CoreMedica Laboratories


Past TCOYD Board Members


Ingrid Kruse, DPM
Podiatrist, Clinical Instructor, Department of Family and Preventative Medicine, UCSD School of Medicine Staff, VA Medical Center San Diego
Terrance H. Gregg
President & CEO, Dexcom, Inc.
S. Wayne Kay
CEO, Response Biomedical Corp