CONTACT US

We Want To Hear From You!

When we’re putting on one of our AWESOME CONFERENCES, we’ll be traveling and super busy. So, we’ll usually be offline from the Thursday before until the Wednesday after (YES! we need to rub our feet and recoup from our high energy events!)  Please don’t think us rude if we don’t respond right away, and THANKS for your patience!

990 Highland Drive, Suite 312
Solana Beach, CA 92075

Call Us!
800.998.2693
858.755.5683

Fax (if you still do that sort of thing)
858.755.6854

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30AM – 5:00PM PST

GET IN TOUCH WITH SOMEONE DIRECTLY FROM THE TCOYD TEAM

THE EXECUTIVE TEAM

Steve Edelman, MD

Founder & Director

e: steve@tcoyd.org

 

Michelle K. Feinstein, CPA

Executive Director

e: mfeinstein@tcoyd.org

TCOYD STAFF

Jill Yapo

Director, Operations

e: jill@tcoyd.org

Michelle Day

Director, Meeting Services

e: michelle@tcoyd.org

Robyn Perez

Manager, Continuing Medical Education

e: robyn@tcoyd.org

Sarah Severance

Manager, Special Projects

e: sarah@tcoyd.org

Collin Stephens 

Manager, Donor Relations & Health Fairs

Interim Manager, Marketing

e: collin@tcoyd.org

Lynne Scharf

Creative Services & Content Consultant

e: lynne@tcoyd.org

Tabitha Thompson 

Manager, Creative Development

e: tabitha@tcoyd.org

Megan Cornelius 

Social Media Intern

e: megan@tcoyd.org

TCOYD CONFERENCE CO-DIRECTORS

Jeremy Pettus, MD

Type 1 Track Co-Director

e: jermey@tcoyd.org

Tricia Santos, MD

Type 2 Track Co-Director

e: tricia@tcoyd.org

Bill Polonsky, PhD, CDE

TCOYD’s Resident “Touchy-Feely Guy”

Behavioral Psychologist

e: whp@behavioraldiabetes.org

LATEST TYPE 1 POSTS

LATEST TYPE 2 POSTS

990 Highland Drive, Suite 312
Solana Beach, CA 92075
800.998.2693