TAKING CONTROL OF YOUR DIABETES

990 Highland Drive Suite 312, Solana Beach, CA 92075
PHONE:  858.755.5683  |  FAX:  858.755.6854
EMAIL:  info@tcoyd.org

– THE EXECUTIVE TEAM –

Steve Edelman, MD

Founder & Director

e: steve@tcoyd.org

Michelle K. Feinstein, CPA

Executive Director &
Chief Financial Officer

e: mfeinstein@tcoyd.org

– TCOYD STAFF –

Michelle Day

Director
Meeting Services

e: michelle@tcoyd.org

Sarah Severance

Manager
Continuing Medical Education

e: sarah@tcoyd.org

Lynne Scharf

Content Coordinator

e: lynne@tcoyd.org

Tabitha Thompson 

Manager
Creative Development

e: tabitha@tcoyd.org

Brittany Carney 

Director
Marketing & Communications

e: brittany@tcoyd.org

Joseph Carroll 

Manager
Health Fairs & Donor Relations

e: joe@tcoyd.org

Julie Hines

Accountant

e: julie@tcoyd.org

Erik Berg 

Director
TCOYD Productions

e: erik@tcoyd.org

– TCOYD CONFERENCE CO-DIRECTORS –

Jeremy Pettus, MD

Type 1 Track & Professional Education Director

e: jeremy@tcoyd.org

Tricia Santos, MD

Type 2 Track Co-Director

e: tricia@tcoyd.org

Schafer Boeder, MD

Type 2 Track Co-Director

e: whp@behavioraldiabetes.org

Bill Polonsky, PhD, CDE

Behavioral Psychologist

e: whp@behavioraldiabetes.org