OFFICE
The TCOYD Team is currently working remotely due to COVID-19. Calls and emails with be responded to as quickly as possible. STAY SAFE!

CALL
800.998.2693 | 858.755.5683

FAX
858.755.6854

EMAIL
info@tcoyd.org

SOCIAL
                 

GET IN TOUCH WITH SOMEONE DIRECTLY FROM THE TCOYD TEAM

THE EXECUTIVE TEAM

Steve Edelman, MD

Founder & Director

e: steve@tcoyd.org

Michelle K. Feinstein, CPA

Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer

e: mfeinstein@tcoyd.org

TCOYD STAFF

Michelle Day

Director, Meeting Services

e: michelle@tcoyd.org

Sarah Severance

Manager, Continuing Medical Education

e: sarah@tcoyd.org

Lynne Scharf

Content Coordinator

e: lynne@tcoyd.org

Tabitha Thompson 

Manager, Creative Development

e: tabitha@tcoyd.org

Brittany Carney 

Director, Marketing and Communications

e: brittany@tcoyd.org

Joseph Carroll 

Manager, Health Fairs & Donor Relations

e: joe@tcoyd.org

Julie Hines

Accountant

e: julie@tcoyd.org

Erik Berg 

Director, TCOYD Productions

e: erik@tcoyd.org

TCOYD CONFERENCE CO-DIRECTORS

Jeremy Pettus, MD

Type 1 Track and Professional Education Director

e: jeremy@tcoyd.org

Tricia Santos, MD

Type 2 Track Co-Director

e: tricia@tcoyd.org

Bill Polonsky, PhD, CDE

Behavioral Psychologist

e: whp@behavioraldiabetes.org