OFFICE HOURS
Monday – Friday,
8:30AM – 5:00PM PST
990 Highland Drive, Suite 312, Solana Beach, CA 92075

Our team is currently not in the office, we are working remotely in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. However, we are checking our office voicemail and returning calls daily! We are also available anytime via email.

CALL
800.998.2693 | 858.755.5683

FAX
858.755.6854

EMAIL
info@tcoyd.org

GET IN TOUCH WITH SOMEONE DIRECTLY FROM THE TCOYD TEAM

THE EXECUTIVE TEAM

Steve Edelman, MD

Founder & Director

e: steve@tcoyd.org

Michelle K. Feinstein, CPA

Executive Director

e: mfeinstein@tcoyd.org

TCOYD STAFF

Jill Yapo

Director, Operations

e: jill@tcoyd.org

Michelle Day

Director, Meeting Services

e: michelle@tcoyd.org

Robyn Perez

Manager, Continuing Medical Education

e: robyn@tcoyd.org

Sarah Severance

Manager, Special Projects

e: sarah@tcoyd.org

Lynne Scharf

Content Coordinator

e: lynne@tcoyd.org

Tabitha Thompson 

Manager, Creative Development

e: tabitha@tcoyd.org

Brittany Carney 

Manager, Marketing and Communications

e: brittany@tcoyd.org

Megan Cornelius 

Social Media

e: megan@tcoyd.org

Joseph Carroll 

Manager, Exhibit Services

e: joe@tcoyd.org

Erik Berg 

Manager, Digital Content

e: erik@tcoyd.org

TCOYD CONFERENCE CO-DIRECTORS

Jeremy Pettus, MD

Type 1 Track and Professional Education Director

e: jeremy@tcoyd.org

Tricia Santos, MD

Type 2 Track Co-Director

e: tricia@tcoyd.org

Bill Polonsky, PhD, CDE

Behavioral Psychologist

e: whp@behavioraldiabetes.org